Academy of Marketing Executive Committee

The Academy of Marketing is administered by an Executive Committee.

Caroline Tynan President
Caroline Tynan
University of Nottingham
John Egan Vice President
John Egan
Regent’s University London
Anne Marie Doherty Chair
Anne Marie Doherty
University of Strathclyde
Lisa O'Malley Deputy Chair
Lisa O’Malley
University of Limerick
Finola Kerrigan Secretary
Finola Kerrigan
University of Birmingham
Nicholas Telford Treasurer
Nicholas Telford
University of the West of Scotland
Vicky Story Research Sub-Committee Chair
Vicky Story
Loughborough University
Education Sub-Committee Chair
Laura Chamberlain
University of Warwick
Jacqueline Lynch SIG Coordinator
Jacqueline Lynch
University of Westminster
Nick Lee Workshop Lead
Nick Lee
University of Warwick
Killian O'Leary ECR Representative
Killian O'Leary
Lancaster University
Stuart Roper Coopted
Stuart Roper
University of Huddersfield
Claire McCamley
University of Huddersfield